## **Settlements within this Municipal District**

TYPE	AREA
Towns	Bandon, Kinsale, Carrigaline
Key Villages	Crosshaven and Bays, Ballinspittle, Belgooly, Inishannon, Riverstick
Villages	Ballinadee, Ballinhassig, Ballygarvan, Halfway Kilbrittain, Minane Bridge, Old Chapel
Village Nuclei	Aghyohill, Ballyfeard, Ballyheada, Crossmahon, Dunderrow, Fivemilebridge, Gaggan, Garrettstown/ Garrrylucas, Nohoval, Tinkers Cross
Other Locations	Ballymartle, Barrells Cross, Brownsmill, Gogginshill, Jagoe's Mill, Kilcolman, Killeady, Kilmacsimon Quay, Oysterhaven, Robert's Cove, Sandycove, Tracton

